24hr Film Info Line
01380 711628

André Rieu - 70 Years Young


Runtime: 150 MINS

André Rieu - 70 Years Young celebrates André's 70th birthday, looking back at this most spectacular performances throughout his career from all over the word - remastered exclusively for cinema… More Info


Saturday 4 Jan:

Sunday 5 Jan:

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale


Runtime: 184 MINS

Due to phenomenal demand, The Winter’s Tale, Shakespeare's timeless tragicomedy of obsession and redemption, returns to cinemas this festive season. This beautifully reimagined production, co-directed… More Info


Wednesday 4 Dec:

Frozen 2


Runtime: 103 MINS

From the Academy Award®-winning team-directors Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and producer Peter Del Vecho-and featuring the voices of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff and Josh Gad, and the… More Info


Friday 22 Nov:

Saturday 23 Nov:

Sunday 24 Nov:

Monday 25 Nov:

Tuesday 26 Nov:

Wednesday 27 Nov:

Thursday 28 Nov:

Friday 29 Nov:

Saturday 30 Nov:

Sunday 1 Dec:

Monday 2 Dec:

Tuesday 3 Dec:

Wednesday 4 Dec:

Thursday 5 Dec:

Last Christmas


Runtime: 90 MINS

Emilia Clarke (HBO's Game of Thrones), Henry Golding (A Simple Favor, Crazy Rich Asians) and Emma Thompson star for director Paul Feig (A Simple Favor, Spy, Bridesmaids) in Last Christmas, a romantic… More Info


Wednesday 20 Nov:

Thursday 21 Nov:

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert


Runtime: 170 MINS

Seen by over 120 million people worldwide, LES MISÉRABLES is undisputedly one of the world’s most popular musicals. Coinciding with its 35th triumphant year in London’s glittering West End, Cameron… More Info


Monday 2 Dec:

Present Laughter NT Live (Captured Live)


Runtime: 180 MINS

Matthew Warchus directs Andrew Scott (BBC’s Sherlock, Fleabag) in Noël Coward’s provocative comedy Present Laughter. As he prepares to embark on an overseas tour, star actor Garry Essendine’s… More Info


Thursday 28 Nov:

Royal Ballet: Coppélia - Live


Runtime: 150 MINS

Orchestra of the Royal Opera House A classic returns to The Royal Ballet repertory with Ninette de Valois’ charming and funny Coppélia – a story of love, mischief and mechanical dolls. The… More Info


Tuesday 10 Dec:

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker


Runtime: 135 MINS

Clara is given an enchanted Nutcracker doll on Christmas Eve. As midnight strikes, she creeps downstairs to find a magical adventure awaiting her and her Nutcracker.

The magician… More Info


Tuesday 17 Dec:

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker


Runtime: 155 MINS

No one's ever really gone... Rey's journey continues and the Skywalker saga concludes in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, coming December 2019.… More Info


Thursday 19 Dec:

Friday 20 Dec:

Saturday 21 Dec:

Sunday 22 Dec:

Monday 23 Dec:

Tuesday 24 Dec:

Thursday 26 Dec:

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Midnight Screening


Runtime: 155 MINS

No one's ever really gone... Rey's journey continues and the Skywalker saga concludes in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, coming December 2019.… More Info


Thursday 19 Dec:

Subscribe to Newsletter




To see a different mix of films from around the world, check out Devizes Film Club